“…Who do you turn to, when the only person in the world that can stop you from crying is exactly the one making you cry…”
“…The hardest thing you`ll have to do in the life is watching the one you love…”
“…Should I smile, because we`re friends, or cry, because that`s all we`ll ever be???…”
“…If you don`t love me at my worst, then you don`t deserve me at my best…”
“…Trying to forget someone you loved, is like trying to remember someone you never know…”
“…Forgiveness is like giving someone permission to hurt you again…”
“…No man is worth your tears and the one that is, would don`t make you cry…”
“…Promises mean everything, but after they`re broken “sorry” means nothing…”
“…When you love someone and let them go, it`s because you love them so much, you realy don`t know…”
“…The greatest irony in the life is realizing that the only things worth living for, are the things worth dying for…”

